2020 Class 7A All-State Selections

Niceville Eagles
Navarre Raiders
Tate Aggies
Crestview Bulldogs

Joshua Wilson of FloridaHSFootball.com posted his Florida Class 7A All-State selections earlier today.  Those selected from the Panhandle are below:

Offensive Player of the Year
ATH Trey Wainwright, Sr., Niceville

First Team Offense
WR – Roland Clay, Sr., Niceville
OL – Kimo Makaneole, Sr., Niceville
ATH – Trey Wainwright, Sr., Niceville

First Team Defense
LB – Justin Hendrix, Sr., Niceville
ATH – Azareyeh Thomas, Jr., Niceville

Second Team Offense
TE – Dominic Annichiarico, Sr., Niceville

Second Team Defense
LB – Michael Carruthers, Sr., Niceville
DB – Juice McNulty, Sr., Niceville

Third Team Offense
OL – Elijah Melendez, Sr., Navarre

Third Team Defense
DL – Grady Kelly, Sr., Navarre
LB – Devin Wright, Jr., Navarre

Honorable Mention
RB Shawn Parker, Sr., Niceville
RB Jaden Rivera, Sr., Navarre
OL Eric Trapp, Jr., Niceville
OL Preston Brewer, Sr., Navarre
OL Austin Firestone, Jr., Niceville
DB Jaylen Cook, Sr., Tate
DB Jayden Sheppard, So., Niceville
ATH Marquis McCoy, Sr., Crestview
UT Jebari Mitchell, Sr., Navarre
K Charles Labee, Jr., Niceville
P Marthis Lake, Sr., Niceville
P Preston Penton, Sr., Navarre

Leave a Comment